Return to About Us

Board Members

This is your FKE PTO Board for the 2018-2019 school year:

President – Misty Ronau

Vice President – Sophie Clayton

Secretary – Taylor Phelps

Treasurer – Jason Gillenwater

Communications Director – Susan Schell

Programs Director – Logan Walsh

Hospitality Director – Robin Hunchman

Sponsorship Director –

Easy Fundraising Director – Natalie Wilson

Principal – LuAnne Suer

Administrative Intern – Tim French

Teacher Reps for 2018-2019

Teacher Representative – Carey Briscoe

Teacher Representative – Janna Schaefer