Return to About Us

Board Members

This is your FKE PTO Board for the 2018-2019 school year:

President – Misty Ronau

president@fkepto.com

Vice President – Sophie Clayton

vicepresident@fkepto.com

Secretary – Taylor Phelps

secretary@fkepto.com

Treasurer – Jason Gillenwater

treasurer@fkepto.com

Communications Director – Susan Schell

communications@fkepto.com

Programs Director – Logan Walsh

programs@fkepto.com

Hospitality Director – Robin Hunchman

hospitality@fkepto.com

Sponsorship Director –

sponsorship@fkepto.com

Easy Fundraising Director – Natalie Wilson

easyfundraising@fkepto.com

Principal – LuAnne Suer

lsuer@nafcs.k12.in.us

Administrative Intern – Tim French

teiler@nafcs.k12.in.us

Teacher Reps for 2018-2019

Teacher Representative – Carey Briscoe

cbriscoe@nafcs.k12.in.us

Teacher Representative – Janna Schaefer

jschaefer@nafcs.k12.in.us